chargekrot.blogg.se

Tony hawk pro skater hd xbox one
Tony hawk pro skater hd xbox one








tony hawk pro skater hd xbox one

They're are 7 levels in the game that Robomodo picked from Tony Hawks 1 through 3. Robomodo the developers of this game and that awful Tony Hawk Ride with that stupid skateboard accessory picked the levels. On to the levels they picked for the game. Using the A,B,X,Y buttons while moving the left stick or d-pad in different directions makes your skater do different moves. X button does flip tricks, Y button does grinds, B button does grabs and A button does ollies/nollies. After about two or three runs on the first level "Warehouse" my muscle memory kicked in and then high scores came so easy to me. On to the gameplay, the best part of THPS HD is that the controls are just like you remember. They're are stupid ass challenges to beat like collect S-K-A-T-E that never interested me but shit there in there if that's what you want. There's really not a story to speak of in this game, if you don't remember or have never played any of these games first off what the hell is wrong with you and second Tony Hawks Pro Skater the game is more about the character you choose and the level you play. Now we have Tony Hawks Pro Skater HD and I was so hyped to have that nostalgic game experience that I'd missed so long ago. They're were a few friends that I can remember that were fucking GODS at that game. I remember the first time I played Tony Hawks Pro Skater, I was in High School and during class all I could think about was getting the highest score against my friends. Tony Hawks Pro Skater HD Reviewed by Doc D Strange










Tony hawk pro skater hd xbox one